The Voice of Europe – Episode 141 – Welcome to the New Current Year #swedenincident #Pizzagate #Pedogate




On January 20, Jon Gunnarsson, Lucian Vâlsan and James Huff, will be going through the news concerning sexual politics on the Old Continent covering the end of the previous current year and the first weeks of the current year.

As the current year sets in, stats are starting to come out about all sorts of things that happened in 2016 – such as modifications in the economy, increase or decrease in incidence in various diseases and so on and so forth. One example is that Swedish men are increasingly getting themselves infected with antibiotic-resistant gonorrhea.

In other news, the Feminists have acquired God-like power since they seem to know what’s in Milo Yiannopoulos’ next book even though the book is not yet written, let alone published. Back in Scandinavia, feminists in Denmark are planning to… march against Donald Trump. Because… actually we don’t know yet why. But they will.

These, and other news will be discussed thoroughly in tonight’s episode.

So the stories discussed tonight are as follows:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4079190/Campaign-attract-women-Britain-s-elite-commando-unit-manages-recruit-just-ONE-failed-gruelling-course.html
Campaign to attract women into Britain’s elite commando unit manages to recruit just ONE – and she then failed the gruelling course

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/europe/romania-president-rejects-muslim-prime-minister-sevil-shhaideh-islam-social-democrat-a7497806.html
Romanian President Klaus Iohannis rejects country’s first ever Muslim Prime Minister

http://www.thelocal.se/20170102/gonorrhea-is-spreading-and-could-become-incurable-sweden-warned
Gonorrhea could become incurable, Sweden warned

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2017/jan/04/simon-schuster-alt-right-hate-breitbart-milo-yiannopoulos
Publishing Milo Yiannopoulos’ book is wrong. My magazine is fighting back

http://www.faz.net/aktuell/beruf-chance/arbeitswelt/krankschreibungen-ist-der-maennerschnupfen-nur-ein-mythos-14629743.html
Mythos Männerschnupfen

http://www.spiegel.de/politik/deutschland/afd-randale-bei-vorlesung-an-der-magdeburger-uni-a-1129795.html
Proteste gegen AfD-Vorlesung an der Magdeburger Uni

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/europe/man-convicted-rape-condom-sex-switzerland-a7521891.html
Man convicted of rape for taking off condom during sex

http://www.thelocal.dk/20170116/womens-march-in-copenhagen-about-solidarity-not-trump-organizers-say
Why women will march en masse in Copenhagen after Trump inauguration

http://archive.is/aVXVR
Facebook rolls out fake-news filtering service to Germany (Financial Times)

http://journals.sagepub.com/doi/full/10.1177/1745691616659391
Microaggressions – Strong Claims, Inadequate Evidence

The show starts at 7PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time)

That is 8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time)

That is 9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

That is 10 PM FEET (Minsk and Moscow time)

For the listeners in America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.
For the listeners in Australia, this means January 21st, 2 AM (AWST) in West Australia and 4 AM AEST.

source



Advertisements

Related posts

4 thoughts on “The Voice of Europe – Episode 141 – Welcome to the New Current Year #swedenincident #Pizzagate #Pedogate

  1. DUDES
    Just go out and talk to them

  2. 1:00:00 taking of condom while sex should most definitely be a crime and serious at that. Think about HIV/AIDS or pregnancy, sperm-jacking also if the woman is doing it.

  3. Hi where can I find Lucians videos?

  4. Sucks that the guy has a rape conviction because the judge just went along with the status quo, however reluctantly.

Comments are closed.